Our Office

4015 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6198
Business/Advertising Phone: (215) 898-6581
Fax: (215) 898-2050

Our Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Chloe Bower
(215) 898-6585, ext. 179
bower@34st.com

Managing Editor: Patrick Ford-Matz
ford-matz@34st.com

Digital Director: Abigail Koffler
koffler@34st.com

Design Editor: Margot Halpern 
streetdesign@34st.com

Photo Editor: Sarah Tse
streetphoto@34st.com

Asst. Design Editors: Byrne Fahey and Ling Zhou

Asst. Photo Editor: Conor Cook

Feature: Michelle Ma and Zacchiaus McKee 
streetfeatures@34st.com

Highbrow: Julia Liebergall and Alexandra Sternlicht 
highbrow@34st.com

Ego: Nicole Malick and Randi Kramer
ego@34st.com

Food & Drink:  Emily Marcus and Ryan Zahalka 
food@34st.com

Music: Ariela Osuna and Lucy Hovanisyan
music@34st.com

Film & TV: Cassandra Kyriazis and Casey Quackenbush
film@34st.com

Arts:  Ciara Stein and Molly Collett
arts@34st.com

Lowbrow: Emma Soren and Patrick del Valle
lowbrow@34st.com

Backpage: Marley Coyne
backpage@34st.com

Copy: Clare Lombardo, Emily Johns and Justin Sheen
streetcopy@34st.com

Web Producers: Alyssa Berlin, Katie Hartman and Giulia Imholte
onlinecopy@34st.com

Social Media Editor: Lauren Greenberg

Asst. Social Media Editor: Sophia Fischler-Gottfried

Multimedia Editor: Rosa Escandon